Enterprise Technology Committee


The Enterprise Technology Committee will advise ITS on technology solutions for University administrative processes.

Charge Specifics

  • Identify and give discourse to how technology might maximize the efficiency of business processes at the University.
  • Review proposed enterprise technology projects and advise ITS on University-wide impact of projects.
  • Identify all system integrations and advise ITS on the priority of integrations that are candidates for improvement.
  • Review progress of system integration projects and advise ITS on new system integration projects.
  • Advise on solution or process-oriented risks and trends by engaging the broader technology community.
  • Advocate for best practices in respective business units.

Meeting Frequency

Two times per semester (Summer not included).


  • Michael Sun, Committee Chair, Director of Enterprise Applications and Software
  • Jean-Paul Andrieu, Director of Planning and Architecture
  • Jorge Atilano, Associate Director of Admissions
  • John Beckwith, Director, Campus Business Services
  • John Carfora, Ed.D., Associate Provost for Research Advancement and Compliance
  • Patrick Hogan, Director of Financial Planning
  • Michael Keane, Director of Enrollment Research and Special Projects
  • John Kiralla, Executive Director, Marketing Communications
  • Chaké Kouyoumjian, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
  • Tracy Martin, Director of Human Resources/HRIS & Compensation
  • Robert Nitsos, Assistant Registrar, Student Records Systems
  • Rosie Pulido, Associate Director of Financial Aid
  • Kathy Reed, University Registrar
  • Jade Smith, Associate Dean, Student Affairs
  • Aimee Uen, Assistant Controller, Controller's Office
  • Alma Vorst, Senior Director, University Relations Services