ITS Committees

ITS oversees four committees, the University Technology Council, the Enterprise Technology Council, the Academic Technology Committee, and the Learning Space Advisory Group. Each of these committees is comprised of members from a diverse group of departments and roles within the university, all chosen for their expertise and ability to represent an important demographic within the LMU community.