ITS Leadership

Tamara Armstrong

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Matthew Bazar

Director of Planning & Administration

Matt Frank

Director of Creative and Technology Support

Nicola Monat-Jacobs

Director of Enterprise Applications

Michael Sun

Director of Information Security and Compliance

Jeff Solomon

Senior Director of Infrastructure Services

Jean-Paul Andrieu

Director of Strategy, Architecture, and Analytics